## CROFTON HAMMOND INFANT SCHOOL - GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEES 2024-2025

<u>CURRICULUM</u> (Pink): (A member of the school's Senior Management Team should be present)

Julie Syms (Chair) Victoria Newton (Clerk)

Ruth Halbauer(mat leave)/Anna Philipson Sian Hosmer Margaret Hyde Janet Pearce

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT, PERSONNEL AND PAY REVIEW COMMITTEE (Green):

Stuart Frank (Chair) Sowmya Menon (Clerk)

Karen Arnett Sian Hosmer
Amanda McGarvey Victoria Newton
Wayne Shirley Damian Slattery
Julie Syms Stephen Wallis

Sub-committee; PAY REVIEW (receive report from HT and review annual staff pay progression – in October for teachers

and by January for support staff)

Julie Syms (Chair) Amanda McGarvey (Clerk)

Sian Hosmer Victoria Newton

Wayne Shirley Finance Officer (Associate Member)

Sub-committee; HEADTEACHER PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT (Report to FGB - annually in November)

Stuart Frank (Chair) Sian Hosmer
Sowyma Menon Stephen Wallis

LLP (Associate Member)

RESOURCES (Blue):

Sowmya Menon (Chair) Karen Arnett (Clerk)
Sian Hosmer Margaret Hyde
Amanda McGarvey Wayne Shirley

Stephen Wallis Finance Officer (Associate Member)

SAFEGUARDING Yellow):

Janet Pearce (Chair)

Sian Hosmer

Damian Slattery

Victoria Wright

APPEALS & GRIEVANCES (a group will be formed according to need)

**SPECIALIST GOVERNORS** 

Attendance Governor:Stephen WallisDevelopment & Training Governor:Stuart FrankForum Representative:Karen ArnettHealth & Safety Governor:Margaret Hyde

**Recruitment & Induction Governor:** N/A

Safeguarding Governor:Janet PearceSEN Governor:Julie SymsService Family Governor:Damian SlatteryWellbeing Governor:Stuart Frank

**SUBJECT LINK GOVERNORS** 

EnglishAmanda McGarveyMathsVictoria WrightEarly YearsSowmya MenonPupil PremiumJulie SymsScienceMargret HydeWider CurriculumVictoria Newton

Support, Challenge, Develop

## **CROFTON HAMMOND INFANT SCHOOL – GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEES 2024-2025**