CROFTON HAMMOND INFANT SCHOOL – GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEES AS AT FEBRUARY 2022

RESOURCES (Blue):

Sam Higginbottom (Chair) Phil Hodges (Clerk)

Jacky Halton Paul Harris

Margaret Hyde Lesley Kennedy (Associate Member)

Wayne Shirley Julie Syms

CURRICULUM (Pink):

Stefanie Reed (Chair) Kirstin Westover (Clerk)

Tanya Dasgupta Hudson Ruth Halbauer
Jacky Halton Sam Higginbottom

Margaret Hyde Julie Syms

A member of the school's Senior Management Team should always be present at

Curriculum Meetings

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT, PERSONNEL AND PAY REVIEW (Green):

Tanya Dasgupta Hudson (Chair) Kirstin Westover (Clerk)

Duncan Baird Steve Green
Jacky Halton Paul Harris
Phil Hodges Wayne Shirley

Sub-committee of PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT, PERSONNEL AND PAY REVIEW:

PAY REVIEW (receive report from HT PM's Panel and review annual staff pay)

Tanya Dasgupta Hudson (Chair) Kirstin Westover (Clerk)

Jacky Halton Paul Harris
Lesley Kennedy (Associate Member) Wayne Shirley

Sub-committee of PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT, PERSONNEL AND PAY REVIEW:

HT PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT PANEL (Report to Pay Review – Annual)

Tanya Dasgupta Hudson (Chair) Duncan Baird

Julie Syms LLP (Associate Member)

APPEALS & GRIEVANCES

A group will be formed according to need

Development & Training Governor:Wayne ShirleyHealth & Safety Governor:Margaret HydeSafeguarding Governor:Stefanie ReadSEN Governor:Julie SymsService Family Governor:Steve Green

Wellbeing Governor: Tanya Dasgupta Hudson