# CROFTON HAMMOND INFANT SCHOOL – GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEES AS AT OCTOBER 2021

#### RESOURCES (Blue):

Sam Higginbottom (Chair) Phil Hodges (Clerk)

Jacky Halton Paul Harris

Margaret Hyde Lesley Kennedy (Associate Member)

Wayne Shirley Julie Syms

#### **CURRICULUM** (Pink):

Stefanie Reed (Chair) Margaret Hyde (Clerk)

Tanya Dasgupta Hudson Ruth Halbauer
Jacky Halton Sam Higginbottom

Shellie Morris

A member of the school's Senior Management Team should always be present at

**Curriculum Meetings** 

# PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT, PERSONNEL AND PAY REVIEW (Green):

Tanya Dasgupta Hudson (Chair) Kirstin Westover (Clerk)

Duncan Baird Steve Green
Jacky Halton Paul Harris
Phil Hodges Shellie Morris

Wayne Shirley

Sub-committee of PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT, PERSONNEL AND PAY REVIEW:

<u>PAY REVIEW</u> (receive report from HT PM's Panel and review annual staff pay)
Tanya Dasgupta Hudson (Chair)

Kirstin Westover (Clerk)

Paul Harris Lesley Kennedy (Associate Member)

Wayne Shirley

### Sub-committee of PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT, PERSONNEL AND PAY REVIEW:

HT PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT PANEL (Report to Pay Review – Annual)

Tanya Dasgupta Hudson (Chair) Duncan Baird

Shellie Morris LLP (Associate Member)

## **APPEALS & GRIEVANCES**

A group will be formed according to need

Development & Training Governor:Wayne ShirleyHealth & Safety Governor:Margaret HydeSafeguarding Governor:Stefanie ReadSEN Governor:Shellie MorrisService Family Governor:Steve Green

Wellbeing Governor: Tanya Dasgupta Hudson