CROFTON HAMMOND INFANT SCHOOL – STAFF STRUCTURE 2017-18

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jacky Halton (HT)
Julie Syms (AHT) – KS1/Pupil Premium
Jodie Hope (AHT) - SENCO



LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

Jodie Hope (Senco)
Jayne Ives (S.A.L.T.)
Nicole James (S.A.L.T.)
Diane Bosustow (ELSA)
Mandy Reed (Speech &
Language/Art)
Zoe Brant
Anna Philipson
Alison Bowman

TEACHING SUPPORT TEAM

Di Bosustow/Aly Archer/Katherine Campbell-Smith/Michelle Wilkins — Emotional Literacy Linda Truslove- Library Sandra Stevinson — A&T/Maths Aly Archer/Mandy Reed — Art/Resources Jayne Ives — Food Technology/EY Cluster Link/Gardening

ADMIN AND PREMISES TEAMS

Lesley Kennedy – Admin Officer Caron Webber – Admin Assistant John Unwin - Caretaker Carole Knight - Cleaner

LUNCHTIME TEAM

Sarah Beresford, Sue Rudland, Jenny Oram, Claire Moore, Amanda Derbyshire, Jay McMahon, Sue Black, Cathy Hall, Jackie Harries, Nicky Collingwood

Temporary Maternity Cover – Sian Evans and Nicky Carver

ENGLISH TEAM

Julie Syms - Lead Ruth Wood Amanda Hughes

MATHS TEAM

Suzanne Douglass - Lead Amanda Sanger Jodie Hope

SCIENCE/RE/P4C

Amanda Hughes

MUSIC

Fran Plumridge

PE

Linda Reeve

ICT

Ruth Wood Julie Syms Jacky Halton Lesley Kennedy

HUMANITIES

Suzanne Douglass

PSHE/HEALTHY SCHOOLS/ FOREST SCHOOLS

Ruth Wood

ART

Amanda Sanger